Executive Members

Elected at the Annual General Meeting, December 2, 2019, and still serving …

President: Jean Weigand 519-237-3418
Vice President: Sybil Tinker 519-238-6893
Secretary: James Southcott 519-238-8800
Membership / Registrar: Chris Sloma Preferred:
csloma at hay dot net
or 519-238-5717
Treasurer & Media:
Jacquelyn Southcott 519-238-8800
Past President: Nancy Winters 519-238-5419
Michael Ash 519-238-6747

Curriculum is managed by a committee of the whole.